Kontaktai:  
J.Biliūno g. 23, LT-29111 Anykščiai
Juridinių asmenų registras.
Kodas 188774637
Tel. (8 381) 58035,
faks. (8 381) 58088
El. paštas
info@anyksciai.lt
s
bck
2017 kovas
fow

s

Renginių kalendorius
P
A
T
K
P
Š
S
27
28
4
5
6
10
12
14
15
19
20
21
22
23
26
27
1
2
Visi
s

*print*Taryba

 

  Ananka Algirdas
  Telefonas 8 652 74987
  El. paštas algirdas.ananka@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Balsys Raimondas
   Telefonas 8 678 25355
   El. paštas raimondas.balsys@anyksciai.lt
 

   Barkauskienė Nijolė

   Telefonas 8 611 30466                
   El. paštas nijole.barkauskiene@anyksciai.lt

 

 

  Audrius Bitinas
  Telefonas 8 686 20402
  El. paštas audrius.bitinas@anyksciai.lt

                 

 

   Gervinskas Alvydas
   Telefonas 8 687 44120
   El. paštas alvydas.gervinskas@anyksciai.lt   alvydas.gervinskas@gmail.com

 

 

   Griauzdaitė Gabrielė
   Telefonas 8 624 41590
    El. paštas gabriele.griauzdaite@anyksciai.lt  gabriele.griauzdaite@gmail.com

 

 

   Januška Vilius
   Telefonas 8 687 19315
   El. paštas vilius.januska@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Juodelis Vilius
   Telefonas 8 698 31879
   El. paštas vilius.juodelis@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Kazlauskienė Dalia
   Telefonas 8 686 35693
   El. paštas dalia.kazlauskiene@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Klimkevičius Giedrutis
   Telefonas 8 687 42203
   El. paštas giedrutis.klimkevicius@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Krikštaponis Donatas
   Telefonas 8 687 48458
   El. paštas donatas.krikstaponis@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Kripaitienė Rita
   Telefonas 8 686 45681
   El. paštas rita.kripaitiene@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Liogė Arūnas
   Telefonas 8 687 11890
   El. paštas arunas.lioge@anyksciai.lt    arunaslioge@gmail.com

 

 

   Mažvylienė Danutė
   Telefonas 8 682 12262
   El. paštas danute.mazviliene@anyksciai.lt

 

   Obelevičius Sigutis
   Telefonas 8 698 02747
   El. paštas sigutis.obelevicius@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Pajuodis Arvidas
   Telefonas 8 686 50349
   El. paštas arvidas.pajuodis@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Pakeltis Lukas
   Telefonas 8 685 69574
    El. paštas lukas.pakeltis@gmail.comlukas.pakeltis@anyksciai.lt

 

 

  Razmislavičius Raimundas
  Telefonas 8-675 08900
  El. paštas raimundas.razmislavicius@anyksciai.lt

 

 

 

   Sargūnas Mindaugas
    Telefonas 8 605 54800
    El. paštas mindaugas.sargunas@anyksciai.lt

 

   Savickas Alfrydas
   Telefonas 8 682 28707
                      8 612 00451
    El. paštas alfrydas.savickas@anyksciai.lt

 

    Šilaika Egidijus
   Telefonas 8 620 25590
    El. pastas egidijus.silaika@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Tubis Kęstutis
   Telefonas 8 687 76710
                      8 655 94223
    El. pastas kestutis.tubis@anyksciai.lt

 

   Tuska Donatas
   Telefonas 8686 12028
   El. paštas donatas.tuska@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Zlatkus Vaidutis
   Telefonas 861511403
   El. paštas vaidutis.zlatkus@anyksciai.lt

 

 

   Žiogelis Dainius
   Telefonas 8 682 36009
   El. paštas dainius.ziogelis@anyksciai.lt

s